Hip Hop is Still Alive!!!

When I saw this I couldn’t believe my eyes or ears. You all know how big of a Hip-Hop head I am… Who would I be, NOT to post this video? True Hip-Hop heads will fully understand what I am talking about when you see it.

Now, hit play and hold on to your wigs…

Just imagine when he starts using words that we understand… SMH

One thought on “Hip Hop is Still Alive!!!

  1. Reblogged this on kamik0k0 and commented:
    This is the most beautiful thing i’ve seen all day!! This kid is the truth! Almost makes me want to keep tabs on him so I can be the first to sign him once he’s able to make out words! Hip Hop Don’t Stop!

Leave a Reply

