Master of the Mix…

You guys all know how I have love for DJs, so I when I was handed the flyer for Master of Mix The Show from Rich Medina at Jump N Funk, I was GEEKED!!!

What happens when you take 7 of the world’s greatest DJs, send them to the some of the fliest places around the world to battle it out on the 1’s & 2’s? You get Smirnoff’s Nightlife Experience “Master of the Mix” reality show.  Premiering November 3 on Centric & November 6th on BET.
Don’t miss out on 8 episodes,7 DJs, and the crowning of 1 Master.

Watching the clip took me back to when I threw The Unfadable Dj Battle yearsssss ago. I seriously can’t wait for this one. Who do think will walk away with the CROWN?…Salute!!!

Leave a Reply

