Wish List

8 Jan

Oh please, oh please, oh please!!! I know Christmas has come and gone and my birthday is close to a year away but I just had to put it out there…If you feel the urge to get me something this would be it.
I spotted these sexy numbers at She Breathes and fell in love. Everyone who knows me, knows my addiction to handbags, purses, clutches, and all of the sorts… I dare you to say these are not the biz…

Designed by accessory extraordinaire, Amalia Mattaor; these evening “dancing” bags are a girls best friend. Designed for those of us that want it all…fun, freedom, and elegance.  The problem is, I have found NO price points!? That can only mean one thing…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

